rick70852 52 / M
"looking for a bi or gay man"
memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2008

To view all of
rick70852's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rick70852's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
n3179
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sprite196925
Tennessee, United States
Scorpio432010
Maryland, United States
rm_CDcandii
Tennessee, United States
swtfatkitty4u
Tennessee, United States
pussNstriprboots
Tennessee, United States
ohioman9999
Ohio, United States
imeant
Tennessee, United States
Kitty001969
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rick70852 52/M
memphis, Tennessee
i luv the tastes and the smell of a mans dick mmmmmmm
Introduction
ok here goes im updated my profile im single looking to meet a man race doesnt matter i luv all men i luv the male body so sexy looking for friendship someone that likes to cookout enjoy each outhers coumpaNY luv sports music movies luv to cuddle kiss showers togather i luv sex looking for someone between 30 and 55 let me know if ur interested im very descreet but very gay

white single love every thing

My Ideal Person clean outgoing must love alot of sex i am very oral love to please i love a nice big butt i love all races

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, i love dick and a sexy butt

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rick70852's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None