rich197714 39 / M
"Curious to see if this site actually works. Update. Lots of time wasters on this site. Who is going"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2014

To view all of
rich197714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rich197714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amazon1201
Bristol, United Kingdom
fitassfuck
London, United Kingdom
X2490
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Leggielaura
Bristol, United Kingdom
TorinWarren
Cardiff, United Kingdom
asianworld80
Cardiff, United Kingdom
AllTheFffs
Somerset, United Kingdom
babe2playwith
England, United Kingdom
ebonychicuk1000
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rich197714 39/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
Im a genuine honest , open minded fun guy looking to meet like minded individuals for good , honest nsa fun. Im very sexually open minded , but am 100% straight and would not consider doing anything with another man. I have a very high sex drive and seem to be horny all the time.Im very eager to please as much as i enjoy being pleased. If there is anything else you would like to know , please ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rich197714's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: