riceman26 37 / 33 / C
"looking to go out and have a good time."
west carrollton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 12, 2005

To view all of
riceman26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view riceman26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
 
Status
riceman26 37/C
west carrollton, Ohio
Weather is starting too Turn :( But still going to get out there and Hike! :D
Introduction
We like to get out and have a good time doing just about anything that sounds like fun. We enjoy many things outdoors from fishing, too shooting, hiking, camping, disc golf, and just doing whatever. We also enjoy being indoors and watching movies or playing games. She is still a bit shy but watch how for when she warms up. He is outgoing and fun to be around never a dual moment.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single woman or a couple. We are looking for people that we can hang out with even if we are not haven sex. So we would like people that are funny, upbeat, like the outdoors, and just fun to be around.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would be working on the lawn for work and she would come
out and tell me she needed a hand with something and I go in
and she rips my cloths off and we have sex till we cann't
take it anymore

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, good head on shoulders

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of riceman26's responses

Information
  • 37/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • west carrollton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1978 November 24, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B