ric5963 52 / M
"Hi im looking for new friends, new adventures. want to meet with couples and women !:D"
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 27, 2009

To view all of
ric5963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ric5963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
likeitroughinil1
Illinois, United States
sammie69694
Illinois, United States
SweetMistress2B
Wisconsin, United States
PinkTighty12
British Columbia, Canada
Dlkenney
Ohio, United States
sassiat49
Wisconsin, United States
thickcockhere11
Wisconsin, United States
scilady
Georgia, United States
081984tamara
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ric5963 52/M
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Looking to chat and see what happens next !!
Introduction
I'm looking for couples or women who would like to add me to their fun !!! lets chat... cant hurt to say hi, can it ?
Is there really anybody out there looking for a male ??

My Ideal Person Ask me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would be in a tanning bed, she would come in reach under the bed start stroking me. She would get undressed
and climb in the bed on top of my. She would have her way with
me.... Kiss me and say good-bye. I would never take off the
tanning glasses and never know who she was....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ric5963's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: