ribeachlovers 50 / 49 / C
"Clean married couple looking for fun. Next on bucket list is his first bi experience"
Wakefield, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ribeachlovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
providricoup73
Massachusetts, United States
BillinRI
Rhode Island, United States
Hornyhotnwet64
Connecticut, United States
JayLowellMA
Massachusetts, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
wiliecyote24
Massachusetts, United States
studmuffin413
Rhode Island, United States
Limelight24000
North Carolina, United States
Hotcap333
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
ribeachlovers 50/C
Wakefield, Rhode Island
Introduction
Normal married couple. Your regular people next door. Not very experienced and quite selective. We are open to lots of possibilities so feel free to share a fantasy with us, maybe it is compatible with one of ours. Keep in mind we are not avid swingers, so not quick to jump in bed. Have tried a few things here and there but not looking to "sleep around". We only play as a couple. Also, if you contact us expecting to meet us in 5 minutes because you are close by...not going to happen.

My Ideal Person Lately have been interested in her watching him with another guy. Male is very bi curious and wiiling to give it a shot. We would like to be introduced to a sane swingers group. We have attended a couple of parties and were dissapointed. Feel free to send us a note if you are interested. We are very happy with each other, but are interested in extra fun if the time, person and place is right.

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wakefield, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1966 May 21, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say