rh1972 44 / M
"Straight, Fun, Healthy, and Virile!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rh1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rh1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,214 Active Members!*
 
Status
rh1972 44/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Her hubby dropped her off, and two nights later, picked her up! Married women are so much fun!!!
Introduction
I love women-everything from when a woman wears the right amount of perfume that just sort of hangs in the air to when she knows when to wear clear nail polish and when during the summer she wears the right kind of clothes for her body! I can't get enough of those sundresses! I love the way a woman blushes when the little things get noticed, or when she knows that she has turned you on and is surprised by it!

Also, I have NO time for selfish couples, or hubbies who are too sensitive, or feel that because they have a very hot wife that they can force people to jump through hoops. Get over yourselves!

Finally, to reiterate, I'm straight. I have ZERO interst in bimales or couples with bimales.

Please, if you aren't interested, just say you're not interested; there is nothing to be gained by being insulting. Respect me the way you want to be respected; and I guarantee I always make a respectful first contact.

I am also not interested in fakes or flakes, so if you aren't actually meeting anyone, be honest about it; respect my time as you would want your time respected.

WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or for any other reason - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a woman who has a lust for life, and a passion for sex. I need a woman who is ready to enjoy those nights when I want to show her off to the world, or those nights when I guard our privacy jealously. I need a woman who is as comfortable with dirty, nasty sex talk as she is on those nights when our sex is too passionate for words. She should be ready to tease me mercilessly, tie me to the bed and masturbate or dance in front of me, offering only the occasional lick or kiss, working me into a feverish pitch and then attacking me-or allowing me to attack her! Her body doesn't have to be perfect-I know there are a few things I would like to change about mine-but I do need her to be able to hold her own in a conversation.

And now - just because I want to - one of my favourite tv spots...
"It never gets old, huh?... Nope... Kind of makes you want to... Break into song? Yup!
I love the mountains,
I love the clear blue sky,
I love big bridges,
I love when Great Whites fly,
I love the whole world,
And all it's sights and sounds,
boom de yada, boom de yada, boom de yada, boom de yada
I love the oceans,
I love real dirty things,
I love to go fast,
I love Egyptian kings,
I love the whole world,
And all its craziness,
boom de yada, boom de yada, boom de yada, boom de yada
I love tornados,
I love arachinids,
I love hot magma,
I love the giant squids,
I love the whole world,
It's such a brillian place
boom de yada, boom de yada, boom de yada, boom de yada"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rh1972's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 20, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: