rfc3124 47 / M
"I see you..."
Onalaska, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2014

To view all of
rfc3124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rfc3124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nurse3681
Wisconsin, United States
Kimberlygayle
Kentucky, United States
onehotday41
South Carolina, United States
fuckme4390
Wisconsin, United States
looking269you3
Illinois, United States
nice2meetu901
Tennessee, United States
kiki6081000
Wisconsin, United States
Sarah6782000
Iowa, United States
squirter_23
Iowa, United States
 
Status
rfc3124 47/M
Onalaska, Wisconsin
Nothing new to report
Introduction
Who's up for the gig??

I am white., 5'8", 185 lbs., shaved head., blue eyes and good looking (at least that's what i've been told) I like the outdoors, most all sports and relaxing with a little company every now and then As far as sex goes, I'm only into women. Not interested in sharing or having your old man join or sit in the corner and jack it while he watches us. I don't care what your home situation is like. What i do care about is that you want to have a little fun. I travel around Wisconsin, SE MN (the cities and east and south of there), NE Iowa and a trip every month or so to Chicago. Meaning, if you cant host or are uncomfortable hosting I will have a hotel room so no problems there. The only thing I ask is be discreet. I do not want some crazed bf/husband trying to hunt my ass down. Lastly but certainly not least, I am attached and I will be cheating. You will never be exposed to any drama from my end.

I hope to here from some of you hot ladies out there soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is up for a little discreet fun. Sex is what I'm after. As far as appearance, I love women! Sexiness is the big deal for me and how you carry and present yourself. I cannot define sexiness, that is in the eye of the beholder however i can define the other things. Simply put are you a lady in the street and a freak in the sheets? Dress well, care about your appearance and I'm sure I will be attracted to you. Of course that is not a 100% guarantee just like all of you will not be attracted to me. If you like a face pic, just ask. After we've traded a few messages I'm more than happy to share.

Again last but not least, I'm attached and do not want to change that, I just want to have a little extracurricular activity. I know this may be a deal breaker for some but hopefully there is someone out there that this fits their situation.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Onalaska, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: