reyitos27 43 / 42 / C
"Any body man or a couple for tonight.?"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2010

To view all of
reyitos27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reyitos27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Fribourg, Switzerland
münchen, Germany
California, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
Yucatán, Mexico
California, United States
reyitos27 43/C
Los Angeles, California
Introduction hombre casado. con ganas de pasarla rico muy rico con chicas o parejas .soy muy repetuoso. Y no megusta precion are alas personas q,al igual q yo solo buscamos pasar momentos muy un hombre paciente q megusta conocer las personas y si despues Seda algo pues,bien vendors sea.pero estoy dispuesto a enabler una comversacion primero.sin precion alguna simplemente buscando q ahiga ambos lado s.

My Ideal Person Solo keremos sexo para pasarla rico.somos una pareja con 20 anos de casados no buscamos rplasarnos uno a otro,solo keremos conoser parejas o mujeres ke sean bi,solteras o casasdas ke tengan las mismas curiosidades ke nosotros somos limpios y nosgustaria encontrar lo mismo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reyitos27's responses

  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 27, 1973 November 24, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B