rex172 47 / M
"Are you the one I'm looking for?"
Lakeville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rex172's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rex172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,776 Active Members!*
 
Status
rex172 47/M
Lakeville, Virginia
Introduction
College professor (hence no face pic as need to be a bit careful......but if you ask I can send one)....Me... 6 foot 2, dark blond/brown hair, blue eyes, PhD, professional. Looking for someone to share some good times with and maybe have a little fun. Communication is very important as it leads to more intense experiences. Not looking for one-time meetings, but rather something ongoing. Getting to know a partner makes everything else so much better.

My Ideal Person Are you the one I'm looking for? You..caring, fun loving, intelligent woman looking for something to fill up your life. Someone who can keep up with me and keep me excited. I love variety...from soft and sensual to a bit of kink....keeps things interesting! Someone who understands the difference between raw animalistic passion and slow sensual passion, and likes both at times. If so, please contact me. Be prepared for several hours of fun, as once I get started, I don't stop. Think that is BS? Contact me and I'll prove it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rex172's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lakeville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1969
Travels to: Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English