rew684 48 / M
"Hi if I'm on line I'm on chat catch me there"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rew684's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rew684's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CJsSurreyCpl
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
chubby_chas00
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Feelmytitsandfan
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
sussanex
Berkshire, United Kingdom
bbwjmk74
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
pubess
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
BigBouncyBoobs36
Surrey, United Kingdom
puss32
Berkshire, United Kingdom
bingybaby
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rew684 48/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi If I'm on line then I'm on chat I'm a single guy living near Reading. looking for someone for no strings discreet adult fun preferably on a regular basis. am very open minded and up for most suggestions.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Am looking for someone who is fun sane and realistic. Someone who likes to take their time to get to know what turns each other on. I like genuine people who are fun to spend time with.
Not looking for the prefect body or someone who thinks they are the best at anything (in my experience they very seldom are).
Not into conceited,Narcissistic people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rew684's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: