revengesex4u 51 / M
"Have you figured out what's missing in you're life?"
Woodstock, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view revengesex4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
revengesex4u 51/M
Woodstock, Illinois
Introduction
I am happy with my life but sometimes I feel it is incomplete. I'm sure you have had that feeling. I don't want to get old and have any regrets about what I have or have not done. I enjoy helping others and value my friendships. I do need to be discreet because of my role in the community and I offer the same discretion.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who values my opinion and is willing to share hers. I need someone who will push me to improve myself and I would like to offer the same. I enjoy fitness activities and I have a hard time understanding those who are not willing to at least try something that requires a little effort. I am not looking for a spouse, just someone outside my current life to talk to. The lack of intimacy in my life has been driving me crazy, but I would rather have a good friend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too hard to choose.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about taking my partner to a hotel, blindfolding
her and then slowly undressing her. Then I make her get on
her knees and start sucking, only to figure out it's
me she's sucking. After that a no holes barred threesome
until she has been completely satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I like reality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of revengesex4u's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Woodstock, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 13, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None