retired2479 37 / M
"Looking for something"
St Johns, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2014

To view all of
retired2479's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view retired2479's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
r33b3ck
Michigan, United States
krissykid
Michigan, United States
SlaveRose18
Michigan, United States
SexyScorpio1190
Michigan, United States
funwanted55
Michigan, United States
Wetnhorny6000
Michigan, United States
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
bbw52sw
Michigan, United States
Jayme616
Michigan, United States
 
Status
retired2479 37/M
St Johns, Michigan
who wonts to fuck each others brains out
Introduction
Well people don't be afraid to say hi you never know what kind of fun or friends you mite meet. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I got more photos to trade or for you to see just feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Looking for real people or couples. If you married or have a boyfriend I am ok with that. Someone that wants to meet not just talk on the phone for months saying you wont to meet.
Someone that wants to have fun, and be themselves. Just be yourself and I will be myself.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • St Johns, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1979
Travels to: perryville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: