resqtech143 62 / M
"Hello, how are ya?"
Lindale, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2004

To view all of
resqtech143's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view resqtech143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bigsexyandpetals
Georgia, United States
ga_peach491000
Georgia, United States
Cougar5258
Georgia, United States
petelsfromheaven
Georgia, United States
 
Status
resqtech143 62/M
Lindale, Georgia
Introduction
Looking for friendship and attention as I am not happy at home. A career firefighter who wants someone to discuss the day along with anything else that can be agreed upon.

My Ideal Person Would love someone that loves to touch and be touched. Hours spent in each others arms would be heavenly. Do you want to be touched all the time? Love to hold, caress, feel, massage, all the time and where ever is not embarassing to us in public! Being nude all day is a pleasant thing. Someone that likes to be in pics, both public and private, is a plus but not necessary. Most free time is daytime, but some things happen along the way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Still a little boy at heart, peeking up dresses is a wonderful
thrill.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not satisfying, I want to touch

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of resqtech143's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Lindale, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses