repartomipolla 47 / M
"Probad mi polla, es muy buena"
bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
repartomipolla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view repartomipolla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hottie198447
Online NOW!
Barinas, Venezuela
Sophie82943
Online NOW!
Midi-Pyrenees, France
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
parejabis22
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
risitas46
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Preciosa107
Estado de México, Mexico
maleinspector69
California, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Tramposilla
País Vasco, España
 
Status
repartomipolla 47/M
bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
Alguna mujer deseosa de una buena polla? Contactadme
Introduction
Me encanta follar, tener una buena sesion de sexo, comer coños, que me chupen la polla, desinhibido y cachondo, en definitiva disfrutar y hacer disfrutar. Todo limpio por supuesto.

My Ideal Person Mujer que le guste follar todos los dias y que sea completa, es decir, que de chocho, culo, y saque la leche con la boca.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con Asia Carrera, tiene unas tetas excelentes y es una mujerona
impresionante

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of repartomipolla's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: trabajo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: