renz_2004 37 / 34 / C
"Hello there!!"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
renz_2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view renz_2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GARYHOTCOCK
Online NOW!
新界, Hong Kong
SensualAddition
Online NOW!
California, United States
01rod28645
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
crazychap_vv99
Andhra Pradesh, India
mervx2222
wellsford, New Zealand
Bbartley
Ohio, United States
Aidan8halfinch
auckland, New Zealand
stillgoingstrn22
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
renz_2004 37/C
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
Travelling in the coming weeks! Excited! :)
Introduction
Relatively new to this. Try to stay away from hardened swingers. Only looking for friendly normal people who're just a little kinky but nothing too much.

We can't usually give notices. So only short notice meets.

My Ideal Person Non-pushy. Honesty important. Shy people n us don't go together well at all. We are new ourselves so prefer the other person to be confident or experienced (or both).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of renz_2004's responses

Information
  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1979 August 25, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium