remingtons2for1 56 / 56 / C
"married couple looking for other couples and females"
Tuscola, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2012

To view all of
remingtons2for1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view remingtons2for1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dilligaf2633
Illinois, United States
Discreet4Play2
Illinois, United States
james15452
Illinois, United States
centrlil4muchfun
Illinois, United States
tigzirt-1
Illinois, United States
wlln2do4u
Illinois, United States
swingit23
Illinois, United States
lirpa1967
Illinois, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
 
Status
remingtons2for1 56/C
Tuscola, Illinois
Introduction
Married couple very secure in their marriage. We are looking for a little spice. Male is straight - Female exploring bi-curious. We are clean, drug and disease free and expect the same. We are very easy going down to earth people. Male very sensuous and loves exploring a womans body. Female loves to be pleased and loves returning the favor. We are very open minded.but need nude photos as we show u ,u show us.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples to join us for some fun. Would love to meet for drinks first visit to make sure all are comfortable. All is open from there. We are not into pain or anal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of remingtons2for1's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tuscola, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1960 May 30, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown