remdog2002 57 / M
"I would like to meet nice women age 42 and below for an enjo"
Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2005

To view all of
remdog2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view remdog2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
remdog2002 57/M
Parkersburg, West Virginia
Introduction
I am a single 49 year old male, professional, never married with no children. I am a decent looking guy with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a woman age 50 or below who would like to meet, be friends, and maybe more. Must not be sexually shy. I am to believe this web-site does not quite fit the traditional dating expectations. However, I believe that meeting someone on this site does not translate into never seeing that person again once having met. I look young for my age and will be a gentleman to you.

My Ideal Person Someone who has an active interest in intimacy, like to watch a movie on home theatre, dining at fine restaurants, good conversation and has a sense of (weird) humor. I am looking for someone who is discreet and clean, has a sense of youthfulness and a penchant for good clean fun while being treated like a lady. I enjoy laying in bed with someone of the opposite sex while we caress, fondle, talk, laugh and generally explore each other. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, and will try my darnedest not to disappoint.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses