relivinluv 44 / M
"Attached and looking for a female to play with us. Male only plays alone"
Alliance, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 7, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view relivinluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
assilemc
Ohio, United States
KnottGylty
Ohio, United States
wildelixir
Ohio, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
pandoras_back69
Ohio, United States
Hazeliiz72
Ohio, United States
mikeandme12
Ohio, United States
 
Status
relivinluv 44/M
Alliance, Ohio
Introduction
Were r the true women at? Been looking but what a joke. No chat no date no sex = no life. Sorry but i want and need a life.I'm a caring fun guy to be around. Luv the outdoors camping,riding fourwheelers, and most of all hunting. Like to kickback on the weekends, open an ice cold beer, and watch the nascar races. I' m not on this sex site to bang every chick, but I am on here for the same reason u r . That is knowing that my partner likes sex as much as i do. Luv giving oral in return must be willing to do the same. I' m real, not on here for entertainment. Want to meet new people.

My Ideal Person A women who is confident about them self. One who is not afraid to make move. These r 2 things that I feel say a lot about somebody that I feel I would like to meet. Sorry already have. Good luck on your search. By the way she has a profile on hear and has welcome this very respectively.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of relivinluv's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Alliance, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None