reisender1958 58 / M
"Halli Hallo , wer und was macht mich froh"
Norderstedt, Hamburg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2006

To view all of
reisender1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reisender1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HappypaarRD
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
hotlady228
Saxony, Germany
donau52
Bavaria, Germany
olgabranko
Hamburg, Germany
boafoda36
Lisboa, Portugal
sexy2in2010
Wisconsin, United States
Seepferdchen55
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
loewe1255
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Xandra50
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
reisender1958 58/M
Norderstedt, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
Na wenn das man so einfach wäre.
Durchschnittlich mit vielen interessen

Standard mebmer can contact me

My Ideal Person Ideale Personen sind die, die auch Spass haben an der schönsten Sache.
Ein bischen Bi schadet nie, würde ich gerne mit einem Paar probieren

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
B):-SS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of reisender1958's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Norderstedt, Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 6, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Plattdeutsch