reinere 56 / M
"Hallo ich suche Frauen um Spaß zusammen zu haben."
wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2005

To view all of
reinere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reinere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenn_tan
Selangor, Malaysia
Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
mlybabe78
Manila, Philippines
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
rm_IceHaze
Taipei, Singapore
rm_sexyizzah
Southern Tagalog, Philippines
 
Status
reinere 56/M
wiesbaden, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
hallo,

ich bin auf der Suche nach etwas Abwechslung, wobei ich für alles, was Spaß macht, offen bin.
Viel Spaß Euch allen

Hello all,
i`m still looking for friends around the world for hot talking and meeting. If you like sex and talk about this, meet me.
Have fun

Reinere

My Ideal Person Suche vornehmlich Frauen, die genau wie ich Spaß haben wollen. Sie sollten möglichst aus dem Raum Frankfurt/m Wiesbaden sein.
Paare können sich ebenfalls melden.

First for all looking for female, for friendship and more. Like talk about many things, sex too. If you interest on me, mail me.

Have fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of reinere's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Employer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts