refinedreject 60 / M
"refined reject"
saint john, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2009

To view all of
refinedreject's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view refinedreject's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
refinedreject 60/M
saint john, New Brunswick , Canada
Want to Dance ?
Introduction
Just a horny guy looking to have fun . Likes all sex except where pain is envolved . Willing to do almost anything for mutual pleasure ! Polite and respectfull . Looking for a sexual good time !

My Ideal Person Every ones different ! I like that .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
# 3 sums , swapping , all out sex in a group , outdoor sex , watching
, filming , Ienjoy it all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Just about all above !

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not much into films , I just love Women !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of refinedreject's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • saint john, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Enjoying what life has to offer !
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: