reezy843 31 / 35 / C
"looking for NSA fun and ladies NO Men!!!!!!!!"
Florence, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
reezy843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reezy843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_pipeline1956
California, United States
WikedE3
North Carolina, United States
mitchellbcn
Catalunya, Spain
zinho625
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
funguyinmb
South Carolina, United States
bombeiro_tarado_
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
kc1949
California, United States
Magicstick713
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
reezy843 31/C
Florence, South Carolina
threesomes needed FmF
Introduction
Hello we are a happy openmind couple that is willin to try new things in the bedroom. we like to enjoy life and have fun, make new friends that are just like us. she love to play with toys and I love watching and then join in for the fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for openmind,fun,spontaneous,freaky ladies and couples to join us in the bedroom thats dd's free . No single mens!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of reezy843's responses

Information
  • 31/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1985 February 2, 1981
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Black Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C