redy4utoo2 54 / 50 / C
"cpl curiously seeking discreet fun with others ."
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2006

To view all of
redy4utoo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redy4utoo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tarponbi1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_wewannabewet
Maryland, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
dombiborg1970
Florida, United States
TantricDevil
Florida, United States
thebadger56
Middlesex, United Kingdom
LovesUNCUT6Plus
New Brunswick, Canada
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
redy4utoo2 54/C
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
We are both shaved and curious, he is also bald. Voyeurs at heart, we love to play with toys and each other while exploring ourselves. We laugh, joke and play as often and much as we can. 420 friendly,
we are both always horny, c2c would be fun !!
We are laid-back, easy-going and prefer same

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Discreet, honest, clean and fun-loving playmates who are in search of same. Prefer smooth or neatly trimmed.

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1962 September 19, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B