redwood92131 50 / M
"always in the mood...how about you?"
san diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2001

To view all of
redwood92131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redwood92131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 107,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SDcoupleJA
Online NOW!
California, United States
routinebreak2
Online NOW!
California, United States
latinaec
California, United States
sexiness101
California, United States
rm_sensualcpl65
Ontario, Canada
acoupleinsocal
California, United States
JustACoupleInMV
California, United States
sdgullfans
California, United States
lknhotnsxy4u
California, United States
 
Status
redwood92131 50/M
san diego, California
Introduction
i'm a single guy always looking to get out and do something fun..i don't take myself to serious or sweat the small stuff. looking to meet some new people for some casual fun. very curious to explore the possibilities. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person conversation is a good thing. need to know how to laugh and have fun in all situations. has to be openminded. enjoys the nightlife, sporting events, having dinner or throwing down a few libations at a favorite watering hole. keeping it light and easy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nickel back, pink, lifehouse, cure, u2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redwood92131's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • san diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 11, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: