redvelvetcake00 47 / 47 / C
"We host local Meet and Greets for COUPLES and SINGLE FEMALES read profile for full info."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2014

To view all of
redvelvetcake00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redvelvetcake00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happylover61971
Texas, United States
Ccouple361
Texas, United States
CoaptDatumHills
Texas, United States
friendsforfun28
Texas, United States
Shelly1231
Texas, United States
Asian_4_Big
Texas, United States
 
Status
redvelvetcake00 47/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
All of our meet and greets are free. We profit in no way shape or form. If you are interested in meeting real couples and single females in a very relaxed, non pressure atmosphere our meet and greets are perfect for you. We have one every second month. If you are interested in attending please message us for details.

Two horny creatures trapped on this tiny sphere that u humans refer to as earth. No we are not aliens but think that sex is out of this world. If u find yourself in the same dilemma then shoot us a line and we will reply. ME ON HER ( quite often I might add ). She is a fiery hot red head with legs that reach the sky. Trust me an encounter with her ( sexually ) is one you will remember. Trust me the energizer bunny ain't got anything on her. Be prepared for a repeat performance. She loves anal sex, no joke the harder and faster the better. Don't take my word for it, test her yoursel lol. HER ON HIM - His eyes will draw you in and melt you away .He will rock your world ladies! Passionate kisser and aims to please. Together we were best friends from the moment we met.Shit he bedded me in less than two hours, and we haven't slowed down since.

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1969 March 6, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None