redsunkiss13 44 / T
"Let's play. ..."
Lets Play Baby, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 16, 2012

To view all of
redsunkiss13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redsunkiss13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
redsunkiss13 44/T
Lets Play Baby, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Simple fun Love sex, cock pussy. My favorite creampie when with couples.I Can be bottom or top. Prefer T girls over straight Man. I just like silky smooth skin ,lingerie panties, stockings garter belt. TS girls are big turn on for me Smooth body nice juicy cock. Always in to safe fun. Please no fat hairy guys. I have excellent hygiene! I love taking care of myself self and staying in shape. I don't expect perfect but please have class good hygiene and respect. NO PICK NO REPLY....

My Ideal Person I love getting together with couples and TS girls. I am not possible but if you like role play fantasy we can make it work. I am always looking to get together with other TS girls and woman to share ideas and learn more. It's all about fun right I always like to be safe and treat people with respect. I expect the same in return.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of redsunkiss13's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Lets Play Baby, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 5, 1972
Travels to: cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Polish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: