redrocklass 32 / F
"Couple. Not paying to change status lol"
Sedona, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2013

To view all of
redrocklass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redrocklass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chemguy201569
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
dmagru
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
wartburg69
Berlin, Germany
azfuncouple22
Arizona, United States
godbless310
ORANJESTAD, Aruba
CICERO042222
Illinois, United States
usbetweenyourleg
California, United States
dosxx2011
Texas, United States
wewantfun39
Canarias, Spain
 
Status
redrocklass 32/F
Sedona, Arizona
Introduction
Open caring couples or singles. We are both on the more submissive side so a more dom personality would be a plus but not nessasary. I can be more assertive with women.

I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be! Love big women as long as you're healthy. And I love boobies! All shapes and sizes. Very equal opportunity. Same goes for the husband(straight).
My ideal woman is curvy and confident with her sexuality. Guys: understanding easygoing and not intimidating. Couples which are open and caring. Would love to become friends and do dinner, movies, hiking and camping are also big interests and would love to find others willing to explore the outdoors while explorig bodies ?? We are looking to expand our experiences and do full swap. Just want to play and explore! No drama! I also miss the swinger parties! Love walking around a strange house completely naked and flirting with absolutely everyone!

We have odd days off so it might take some planning to meet up seeing we are in the middle of no where. No kids so easy to leave home but we usually only have one day off together (tuesdays) and during the week. Peak our interest and we will make the time! We also have a spare room so if we really get on and you're from far away you could take a mini vacation up north.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is curvy and confident with her sexuality. Couples which are open and caring. Couples: if males are involved my husband will be also. Only oral on opposite sexes. Just want to play and explore! No drama

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redrocklass's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Sedona, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: