[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
redrich2000 34 / M
"Adventurous companion"
Wky Eddyville area, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 30, 2012

To view all of
redrich2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redrich2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kyfarmgirl43
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Magicrideyouneed
Louisiana, United States
Pinkrose2285
Kentucky, United States
Sexygoodgirl456
Kentucky, United States
Gucci2451
Texas, United States
lilprettypuss78
Kentucky, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
Cummuvwithme
Tennessee, United States
betterinbed1
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
redrich2000 34/M
Wky Eddyville area, Kentucky
Introduction
Someone looking to have some NSA erotic, mutual pleasure without changing our situations. Someone who knows how to have fun. Have any ideas you wanna try then hit me up.

My Ideal Person Drop me a line. Not lookin to change anyones situation, just fulfill mutual needs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynard Skynard, to Five Finger Death Punch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, She must love to have her pussy eaten.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Fox

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redrich2000's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Wky Eddyville area, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1982
Hometown: Marion, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None