redneklovr 41 / M
"Looking for some fun."
lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2010

To view all of
redneklovr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redneklovr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miss_creamie_1
Michigan, United States
daredevil345
Illinois, United States
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
dreamzdance
Washington, United States
 
Status
redneklovr 41/M
lakeland, Florida
Introduction
What to say???? 41, single, and looking for a lady. Yes, I said lady!!!!!!! Al those Pretty ones, hit me up!!! I love sexy eyes. And a bare shoulder is is a given!!!!!Not wanting a 1 time thing, just so you know up front.

My Ideal Person I really enjoy giving oral, it gets me turned on big time!!! Watching my partner squirm from my tongue is so fukin hot!!!! Get with me if you are interested in a little fun, just a chat, and/or a little closeness!
Who wants a good "tongue lashing"???????

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seether, Metallica, The Beatles, Guns 'N Roses, Nickelback

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redneklovr's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 17, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Skilled trade
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: