redifor2 41 / F
"Available to play fri/sat nove 25/26. lets have fun."
Near Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2007

To view all of
redifor2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redifor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtyandfun286
Ontario, Canada
Rude_Boy05
Ontario, Canada
exploringwldsde
Ontario, Canada
Skylarxtremeslut
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
redifor2 41/F
Near Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
let's play
Introduction
I'm an "attached" attractive 41 (look younger) bi lady with curves in all the right places, hard round ass and nice perky bcup breasts....wanna see! I like being naughty, meeting for drinks, flirting at the bar or at your place and getting worked up. I like to play with xxxperienced boyz (or two) 25-35 or thereabouts that have little to no body hair. I also love to play with couples and single bi or curious ladies with my straight man present/participating . We are the same age but we look younger. he is str8 5'10 &175lbs with an athletic shape very handsome a pic is posted on my profile.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and may be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for great looking str8 boyz couples and bi ladies to play with me and my str8 man. please be able to entertain. will play solo with a girl and maybe with guys the second time.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Near Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 3, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: