redi4ume 45 / M
"Let's keep it simple"
southern, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2004

To view all of
redi4ume's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redi4ume's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,878 Active Members!*
 
Status
redi4ume 45/M
southern, New York
Introduction
WILLING TO TRAVEL!!!!! STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!!!!! I'm looking to experience new things, and keep it simple. No drama. I'm open to new ideas, and "willing to try new things". I'm a non-smoker, and d/d free. I am willing to send a face pic upon request. Even though I am single, I'm not looking for anything more than a good time. I'm a very busy person, and I'm sure my time as much as yours is precious. So i won't waste yours, so please don't waste mine. Im very respectful and understanding of others. Also standard members may contact me. Hoping to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Must d/d and drug free, and just looking to have a good time with no strings attached.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
disturbed, KISS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not telling

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of redi4ume's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • southern, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: