redhot4u1962 54 / M
"Hi all, lets have some fun!"
Pueblo West, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 19, 2008

To view all of
redhot4u1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhot4u1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wranglerjeans15
Colorado, United States
rm_linda1mwf
Kansas, United States
caitlyn48101
Michigan, United States
pueblorbust
Colorado, United States
rm_trouble2279
Colorado, United States
richardjones7
New Mexico, United States
GrinNbare
Montana, United States
cougar14u2play
Colorado, United States
rm_Hollysdream
Colorado, United States
 
Status
redhot4u1962 54/M
Pueblo West, Colorado
Looking for 3 more, two ladies and one man, strip poker anyone?
Introduction
I am 5'11" tall and weigh almost 180lbs,I am not to hard to look at! I like to thank I have a good sense of humor. I am open to most things, would like to try a few new things! Looking for fun with a women or (couple man & women). I gave up the partying life a few years ago, but don't mind being around party people!

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest is a big plus. Must have a good sense of humor, willing to try new things. Looks are not as important as personality. Would love to meet someone that I can take pics of!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have this fantasy where a woman tells me she has a proposal
for me, and takes me back to her place for sex, only to be tied
up, and used anyway she and her friends want, for hours!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redhot4u1962's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pueblo West, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: