redheat4uagn 39 / M
"hi i am a smart intelligent well-groomed guy looking to meet sum lovely ppl."
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2012

To view all of
redheat4uagn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redheat4uagn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NishitaG
West Bengal, India
parched_pussy
Haryana, India
Divya_1994
Chandigarh, India
slutybitchtrish
Rajasthan, India
IviedNasalPlums
Maharashtra, India
Yurex17
Delhi, India
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
goodnights2011
Kent, United Kingdom
ruchianand0512
Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Status
redheat4uagn 39/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
hmmm need company tonite in greater noida.....anyone game...benefits available
Introduction
Hi i am a 34 yr old , 6ft tall, athletic , gud looking guy. I am married. I am luking to have a great time with the person with whom i click. basically interested in NSA, one-night-stands which may extend to include a number of nights as and when we can manage if we enjoy each other. I believe sex is a basic human need and one of the most pleasurable experiences in life , so here i am trying to enjoy it to the hilt. I hope u can be my partner on this wild ride to sensuality, sexuality and pure carnal pleasure.

My Ideal Person i am luking for a lady who just enjoys the pleasure that a man can give. sumone who revels in her sensuality and embraces her physicality and sexuality completely. Looking for sumone who is extremely hot and wild ad uninhibited, ready to try anything, nothing holds her back.Just sumone who enjoys sex purely for the unimaginable pleasure tht is provides to the physical beings involved, sumone who can satiate my thirst for sexual ecstacy.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: