redheadduck 62 / 61 / C
"Need Spice"
TURTLE LAKE, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2007

To view all of
redheadduck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redheadduck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funnyman7569
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
sting5500
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
nandd20032
Wisconsin, United States
rm_jayandmarie
Wisconsin, United States
needin1976
Wisconsin, United States
eightinchtool
Wisconsin, United States
ecbim
Wisconsin, United States
northbadboy
Wisconsin, United States
rodman562003
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
redheadduck 62/C
TURTLE LAKE, Wisconsin
Introduction
Fun-loving couple looking for new partners to add some spice.. Past members, 4 yrs off.. He had stroke, right side slow & Blu-V iffy. Enjoys watching & may join in.. Looking for Bi-couples or str. ; or Bi-M .. He can play with other F , may not be able to penetrate her.. then again ?..

My Ideal Person Her likes, bigger the better, size doesn't really matter , must have lots cum..
Him limited right side Bi-M a plus, other F must enjoy his tongue and at most be patient.. online intermittant.. Ideally 2 or more..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of redheadduck's responses

Information
  • 62/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • TURTLE LAKE, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1954 September 30, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: SEMI-RETIRED DISB. PLASTIC MOLD
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None