redgarder 41 / 46 / C
"out going married couple looking to explore"
Milton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
redgarder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redgarder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetcheeks1129
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
gida__baba
Tihany, Hungary
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
tx_hotwife
Texas, United States
latinafran
Massachusetts, United States
PaulLyn81212
South Carolina, United States
nxtlvlchicri
Rhode Island, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
5Happy10
New York, United States
 
Status
redgarder 41/C
Milton, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are a very adventurous married couple, who have NO secrete between us. We enjoy going out to dinner, drinks and dancing. Are open minded with the right person. We are looking for single bi-curious/bi-sexual female wanting to explore with us. We would love to get to know YOU someone who shares the same thoughts. We have 2 children and need to be discrete, so timing is a must. We live for our boat and spend most of our time on it though the warm weather months. Anything is possible if we let ourselves go!!! We have an incredible marriage, life, family, sex life and enjoy every part of it, but would love to bring new people into our lives and live it up. Do to our professional jobs within our town we CANNOT have any pics on this site but can certainly send them other ways. Don't be shy!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of redgarder's responses

Information
  • 41/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1975 June 16, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None