redds5 51 / M
"Looking to have fun..."
philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 12, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redds5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexy_woman43
Florida, United States
hot_f_4u33
Chonburi, Thailand
ElleetmOa
Hainaut, Belgium
Tommy199920144
Florida, United States
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
manila278
England, United Kingdom
aa19193
Taipei, Taiwan
hotandfree1964
North Carolina, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
redds5 51/M
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a black male who is D & D free 6ft. 205 lbs.I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with whom I want and It feels good. I like to be romantic and love to surprise someone with flowers whenever, i like to just cuddle up with someone every now and then or just be wild and go with the moment i have a good sense of humor like to go out as well as having quiet one on one time with that certain someone. I am a very physical person i love hugs and i love oral both giving and receiving . I hope this sounds good to you,, if so...drop me a line and we'll go from there . Hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman to have some discreet fun with women Between the ages of 22 and whatever race is definitely not an issue.Single,attached or a lonely,bored,unfulfilled housewife lets get together and and have some good times. Drop me a line....i'll be waiting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redds5's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either