red30t 44 / M
"Man looking for woman or couple"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
red30t's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view red30t's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FireAriCpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
ValerieWhiteSlut
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
nathwantsextra
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
poledacer69
Georgia, United States
scorpiofire68
Quebec, Canada
couplesexe69
Quebec, Canada
jasmin444
New York, United States
hedonism869
Quebec, Canada
hondabmw2013
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
red30t 44/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
in Toronto this week and looking at my hotel - 18 feb
Introduction
Hello.
I am a black nice man, professional 37 y, to say nothing special, If you want to know more about me I remain available. I am looking for to make new friends for chat and have fun and on regular and occasional basis. If it brings us farther it is the coolest. I hope to meet beautiful and nice people (cple or w).

Leave me a msg to contact you or just talk to me on instant messaging

My Ideal Person looking for woman or couple for great time
Everything is a question of feeling.. Happy to know more about you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of red30t's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Travels to: barrie, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: