recycledguy 59 / M
"hello there , how's you ?"
Parkes, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2007

To view all of
recycledguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view recycledguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
DamnsBendsCloud
New South Wales, Australia
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
hornykram1979
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
recycledguy 59/M
Parkes, New South Wales , Australia
how can the fuckheads charge for this site , when half the screens won't open ?
Introduction
Hello folks's ,
This is the part i hate.
I like honesty , hate liars and cheats .
I am honest to a fault , and it has been a fault , i say it as i see it.Expect the same , and admire those that do it.
At 49 years of age , i'm into enjoying a quiet lifestyle .
The country is one of favorite places to go , whether for a picnic , or to work on the land helping someone with a task.
Home handyman is a thing i am good at , tho i won't touch power cause that stuff bites
What to say ???? damned if i know , find me as chatter-paul where the place is hot .....wink wink...
Bye for now ,
Paul.

My Ideal Person honesty ....only honesty....and a good time ....hopefully it leads somewhere..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of recycledguy's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Parkes, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue