recon52 58 / M
"lingerie inspector"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
recon52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view recon52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
recon52 58/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am 6'4"I am also a professional that is hungry. love to eat out, more then one way, go to movies, walk on the beach with a blanket and bottle of wine. Love almost all sports. camping etc. I never dissapoint, I study the anatomy of women so take a chance and find out what I have learned. Just ask my girlfriend what it's like.

My Ideal Person Someone who can have a good time with no strings other than being friends. Friends are what it is all about.I can be the one with benefits. I love a woman in lingerie, lingerie is what it is all about! There is nothing more sexier than a woman in lingerie, well groomed and smells great!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac-dc, led zepplin, zz top, FRANK SINATRA, BEATTLES

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nina Hartley the way she is right now, a bit older and even
more sexy than she was, she is perfect in my eyes and would
love to get with her and any woman of her choice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of recon52's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1958
Hometown: Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: lawenforcement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses