recomendable53 63 / M
"Hola que tal?"
Granollers, Cataluna, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2014

To view all of
recomendable53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view recomendable53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gusta310
Virginia, United States
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
lickdick52
Kentucky, United States
goodman61512
Texas, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
wildbill17220
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
recomendable53 63/M
Granollers, Cataluna , Spain
Introduction
Estoy casado me gustaría estar con hombres, mi mujer podría participar.
Me gustaría conocer moteros de la zona, para conocernos y hacer alguna ruta de vez en cuando!!

My Ideal Person Soy bi-curioso, estoy interesado de probar con un hombre.
Me encanta estar desnudo y poner la webcam y para que me miren otros hombres que piensen como yo.
Que sean discretos y respetuoso al mismo tiempo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con un hombre en una playa solitaria delante
mi mujer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of recomendable53's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Granollers, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 3, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pre-jubilado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: