reckitralph 56 / M
"Looking for fun"
Londonderry, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
reckitralph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reckitralph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_maddiemoon
New Hampshire, United States
GotAFewMinutes
New Hampshire, United States
miss_melons71
New Hampshire, United States
just4funvt3
New York, United States
 
Status
reckitralph 56/M
Londonderry, New Hampshire
Introduction
Will do anything to please my partner...whatever she needs, whatever the request. Its not out of the possibility. I'm not into pain or bondage or particularly rough play, but am willing to experiment. I know a lot, but there's still room for more. I'm not a "quickie" kind of guy and like to spend an hour or more before my first release just experiencing my partner's pleasure.

My Ideal Person Someone who is adventurous, willing to try something and see if it feels good. If not, it's one more item off the bucket list. Someone who understands that a quickie is not alway the end all to passion and is willing to experience multiple orgasms and have their body worshipped for a period of time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Styx, Cars, Tom Petty, J Geils

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Morgan Fairchild...Buxom Blonde

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reckitralph's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Londonderry, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someFrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: