rebma31 36 / 31 / C
"What's OK have to offer us?"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
rebma31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rebma31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tata36694
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
jst4fn74
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
Milftexter
Oklahoma, United States
olycouple95
Washington, United States
noragirl
Washington, United States
69lisa4
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rebma31 36/C
Lawton, Oklahoma
Hitting up a few breweries this afternoon. Anyone care to join us?
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for some fun with another woman. We're not super experienced, but this is not our first rodeo. We're both from Texas. We're both beer enthusiasts and have been to approximately 150 breweries nationwide. We also enjoy taking our Jeep rock-climbing, although we're still pretty new to that. Looking forward to all that OK has to offer.

My Ideal Person While we are obviously here for adult fun, we wouldn't be opposed to making actual friends on here too, if that's where it ends up.

As far as that adult fun goes, we are ONLY looking for women to join me/us. We are NOT interested in single men or other couples. Should that desire change, we will adjust our profile.

WARNING: Any Institutions and/or individuals wishing to use this site or any of its associated sites and content for studies, projects, or for any other reason: you DO NOT have our permission to use any of our material including pictures and/or videos in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have/do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject all legal ramifications (civil and/or criminal) as allowed by state and/or federal law.

Information
  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1980 December 15, 1984
Travels to: Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Attorney Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None