rebelsport_77 57 / M
"Im looking for a sexy/fun Someone to have fun with! (Open to more if we click)"
Tri-Cities, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2001

To view all of
rebelsport_77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rebelsport_77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,417 Active Members!*
 
Status
rebelsport_77 57/M
Tri-Cities, Washington
Looking for a sexy someone... Interested? Just message me!
Introduction
Im retired and like to play!.
I am Athletic build, social drinker/smoker
(I dont smoke around people that dont smoke)
I like Hot weather, good food, sexy/fun women and indoor/outdoor fun. Im looking for someone to have fun with that actually wants to meet and go out!
(Open to more if we like each other)

Reply back and we can talk more....not a member here so if you see me hot list you that means that I am interested in meeting you(its the only way I can contact you.).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a sexy/fun someone to do thing's with!
(Open to more if we like each other)
I'm a warm weather golfer and would like to find someone that likes to golf.
(Golfing is not mandatory... lol )
I like to travel, casino/resort play, go have a few drinks, go out for dinner, Harley riding, travel dates, Ice-cream, BBQ, fishing, Playing Pool ,comedy, live music, Fair and rodeo..(I'm no cowboy though), boat race's, mud bogging,
I like anything that involves a sexy/fun cute companion ā€œINTERESTED?ā€ Lets have some fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rebelsport_77's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tri-Cities, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None