rebelcat1984 50 / M
"Just looking for FWB. Can be long term."
Noble, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
rebelcat1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rebelcat1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
filamco2015
Colorado, United States
innocent_flavor
Missouri, United States
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
bilu691000
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
swtchocolick
Oklahoma, United States
lickalot_oftwat
Oklahoma, United States
slimfit0
Oklahoma, United States
UninhibitedLotus
California, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
 
Status
rebelcat1984 50/M
Noble, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a MWM and have been in the lifestyle since March 2006. My wife and I are no longer active swingers, but I still like the idea of it, so I am in search of adventures on my own.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women or couples to increase my sexual pleasures.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ZZ Top, CCR, Dr. Hook, Bob Segar, Jimmy Buffet, WaylonWilly
& the Boys, Buddy Holly; 60

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jaclyn Smith-do I need to say more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rebelcat1984's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Noble, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1966
Hometown: Jenks, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Account Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None