rearviewmirror64 51 / M
"Carpe diem"
El Campello, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rearviewmirror64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
rearviewmirror64 51/M
El Campello, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
Me gustan las situaciones excitantes, con la complicidad de la mujer (o de la pareja) adecuada. Un local liberal, el asiento trasero del coche, o la intimidad de casa. Me encantan las mujeres sensuales, e incluso -por qué no?- un poco exhibicionistas. Me gusta ver disfrutar a una mujer. Soy educado, discreto, respetuoso, sano y limpio.

I love exciting situations, with the complicity of the right woman (or couple). A swinger club, the back seats of a car..., or just home intimacy. I love sexy women, even a bit exhibitionists, why not? I love to watch a woman enjoying pleasure. I am educated, respectful, discrete, healthy and clean.

My Ideal Person Busco una mujer o una pareja que desee probar nuevas sensaciones. Alegre, educada, y que quiera explorar nuevos caminos en la sensualidad y el erotismo.

I am looking for a similar open minded woman or couple, eager to test new sensations. Joyful, kind and wishing to experience new roads in sensuality and erotism.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rearviewmirror64's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • El Campello, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Glasses or Contacts: None