realtickler 51 / 51 / C
"A couple with a little bit of experience"
Ankara, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 1, 2003

To view all of
realtickler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realtickler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nadinenino
jeddah, Saudi Arabia
QuoitHiltsMalty
Madrid, Spain
rm_nightshine30
istanbul, Turkey
DiscreetSex3247
Manama, Bahrain
rashi_96
Lombardia, Italy
que_du_plaisir31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
turkish_cpl_07
Antalya, Turkey
rm_sexyjan61
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
StarlightSailor
SW Turkey, Turkey
 
Status
realtickler 51/C
Ankara, , Turkey
Rome-November
Introduction
We are a married couple with some experience and want to broaden these experiences with people who can make us laugh. We are living in Bahrain and UAE and looking for similar minded people to guide us. Please keep in mind that we always want to be together, see each other and better touch each other.

My Ideal Person Bisexual ladies, couples and couples with bisexual ladies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mark Knopffler, Melody Gardot, Susan Tedeschi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nothing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realtickler's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ankara, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1965 December 1, 1965
Travels to: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green