realspartan 51 / 48 / C
"Chinese lady and her boyfriend hungry for sex want to meet beautiful sexy ladies and couples"
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2010

To view all of
realspartan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realspartan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,372 Active Members!*
 
Status
realspartan 51/C
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
Chinese lady and her boyfriend looking for sexy bi-ladies and couples
Introduction
We are here to have fun, meet and chat with new people and find open-minded sex partners to enjoy good time and good sex. We are interested in 3-some, 4-some, more-some with couples, man and woman or 2 women.

her: She is sexy Asian, petite, bi-sexual and knows how to please men and women with her sweet little tongue and tight pussy. She likes to give and to receive oral sex and also enjoys anal sex and DP.

Him: likes to please her with his tongue and cock as well as with the good company of sexy ladies and couples willing to help me please her.

My Ideal Person We like open-minded people, who are ready to have fun and willing to explore new frontiers. Person with good sense of humour, no attachment but good and honest friendship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not particularly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realspartan's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1965 March 15, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses