realsexypeeps 37 / 37 / C
"We r ready for you......"
Caruthersville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 23, 2012

To view all of
realsexypeeps's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realsexypeeps's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,138 New photos this week!
  • 63,747,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrDingoDick
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
AcerbusEtIngens
Missouri, United States
jaywill901
Tennessee, United States
nostringswithme
Missouri, United States
73rickm
Tennessee, United States
lovebymouth
Arkansas, United States
Marcos_Numaboa
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
mrbbc6
Kentucky, United States
BBChungforfun
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
realsexypeeps 37/C
Caruthersville, Missouri
Cum one....... cum all!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
We have been married 19 years. We are lovers, bestfriends and soulmates. We like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. We have had fun with couples and singles. Always up for new experiences. She is sexy, and everyone loves her. He is one of a kind, good looking and life of the party. So contact us and we can go from there. Cant wait!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lil Wayne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beyonce nice ass body brad Pitt nice body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of realsexypeeps's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Caruthersville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1977 April 10, 1978
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses