realpeopletoo 56 / 51 / C
"Wifes sensual desires."
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2009

To view all of
realpeopletoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realpeopletoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discreet_cali33
Nevada, United States
 
Status
realpeopletoo 56/C
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
We have been on this site and have made some nice friends. However, we have not found the right Female to meet my wife’s desires. So in additional to the below we would really like to find an attractive, very soft, sensual female for my wife to experience her first FF play. A couple will work, but she specifically is looking for the soft touch of a female.

We are a fit, professional, attractive, successful, D & D free, happily married couple. We are very selective and are looking for very clean, attractive,discreet and successful couples and select singles. We are extremely active and enjoy hiking, motorcycle rides, quad riding, camping, traveling to exotic places, fine dining, good wine and much much more. We are new to this and would love to meet for a few drinks and see where things lead.

My Ideal Person The ideal person or couple should be D & D free respectful, secure with themselves, active, discreet and looking to enjoy an adventurous life style.

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1960 October 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A