reallyupforfun 46 / 34 / C
"No longer first-timers but still early stages so jump on and lets learn together!"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 25, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reallyupforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Happytimes2007
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_pandy1873
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
maxuss2
Istanbul, Turkey
ToyBoy4MandF
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
konki2011
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
pharmy1
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
NiceMan1342
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
mancams
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
ChrisBN2
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
reallyupforfun 46/C
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there! We are a young,fun,clean & discreet couple in an open relationship sharing the same fantasy's, to share sexual experiences with other people both as a couple and also as individuals. We are exactly as our ID says "really up for fun" and are real and genuine so contact us and you won't be disappointed!!!

My Ideal Person We are a loving couple in a long-term honest and trusting relationship who by pure chance happened to be interested in the same things, we are open-minded, both horny and love sex and although we enjoy "our" time together we both love to share experiences with other people.
We enjoy cam-fun and a chat but unlike most people here we are for real and genuinely would actually meet the right people so please get in touch!
We do however have some absolute musts, you must be happy to be totally honest about past meets and how many etc... Also you must be genuine ,honest and discreet and totally sure of cleanliness and always practise safe sex and we will show you the same courtesy, aside from all that if you tick all these boxes then give us a page on IM and you won't be sorry as we are on fairly regularly so whether you are single person or a couple we are happy to consider either!
Ladies, we are very happy to meet anyone on safe neutral ground so if you are wanting to meet a couple but are feeling vulnerable about the situation then we will try and be as accomodating as possible and to consider your situation and make things as comfortable for you as possible on your terms, in fact that goes for anybody as a friendly discreet drink or a chat is always possible with no obligation to go any further if we are not your type then we can always say nice to talk and go our separate ways after all not everyone is compatible!
Also we would prefer once we have met the right people or person to make a regular friend or friends with benefits for when we fancy "spicing things up a bit" as we are not in the habit of "putting it about". Oh and guys please show the lady some respect, the typical chauvanistic "show us ya tits" does tend to have a negative effect and although we are happy to oblige in the right situation we are most likely to be responsive to people who show they are decent, considerate and respectful and don't give the impression that they see women as an easy lay or a conquest or a piece of meat, so if thats you move on as we are not for you, we want guys who are interested in us as an equal couple and not just taking advantage of the fact that it's an easy way to have sex with a woman.
Anyway enough rambling on, lets bring on the fun and see where it leads and see who else might actually be up for a good experience for real and want the same things as us, is it really possible? Watch this space and lets wait and see, it could be you so get in touch!.......

Information
  • 46/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1970 October 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green